2a Edu
Politics • Sports • Preparedness
2A Education : Firearms & Gun Rights / Gun Reviews / Livestreams / 2A Current Events & Issues Pro 2A & God Given rights
Interested? Want to learn more about the community?

Learn more first
February 09, 2022
AR 45 Range Review - Pro2A Tactical - Patriot

Checkout my newest YouTube video for a follow-up and range review.
In the pinned comment there is a link to a bonus video here on Locals.

post photo preview
Interested? Want to learn more about the community?
What else you may like…
Videos
Podcasts
Posts
Live Streamed on November 26, 2022 9:47 PM ET
November 26, 2022
Guns & Ammo Hangout Livestream

Black Friday Deals Summary - 9mm, 5.56 & 7.62x39 Awesome Deals
Don't forget to use my Amazon link https://www.amazon.com/shop/2aedu & Optics Planet https://alnk.to/ge2BrEo Use Code: 2aedu to save 5% (Use whatever code saves you the most, using the link helps the channel. My code will save you 5% on items that the other codes will not, including most clearance & ammo)
Here are some of the deals I have previously posted in one place. The best deals in my opinion are the DRZ and ZSR 9mm and 5.56 ammo from True Shot, and the Sierra 9mm & .45 HP from PSA. Like I said in my last stream, we have been having incredible deals for the past month or so. The pre-BF deals ended up being the best.
From True Shot:
DRZ 9mm Ammo Deal $249 /1000
This has become one of my favorites to shoot. I just ordered another case 2 days ago with this BF price drop. I am surprised it hasn't sold out yet.
DRZ 9mm https://alnk.to/fSdaeas $249 /1000 Which is $12.50 /box $20 off per case
I have used this ammo quite a bit and I like it. I am ...

01:00:34
Live Streamed on November 24, 2022 10:54 PM ET
November 24, 2022
Early Black Friday Deals Hangout Livestream

My Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.com/shop/2aedu As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases, and it will go back into the channel.
Optics Planet: https://alnk.to/ge2BrEo Use Code: 2aedu to save 5% On any purchase where other codes may be limited.
Pro 2A Tactical Deals: https://alnk.to/fHipHUR
From PSA: Sierra 9mm HP $5 per box Free Shipping https://alnk.to/5F7aL8X $99 - $50 rebate = $49.99 for 10 boxes 200rds
Free Shipping - .45 ACP HP Ammo $6 Per Box
In case you missed it, or are new here.
https://alnk.to/8EG6mvF $109 - $50 rebate = $59.99 for 10 boxes 200rds
This is cheaper than FMJ after rebate.
I posted this before and a couple of you complained about the shipping cost. Here it is with free shipping.

Limit $50 rebate per household. So if you already bought 200 rds of 9mm you would probably need someone with a different address to order it. This price still isn't too bad without the rebate though. The rebate can be found here: ...

01:00:33
Live Streamed on November 20, 2022 9:40 PM ET
November 20, 2022
More Pre Black Friday Deals - Supporters Livestream

My Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.com/shop/2aedu As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases, and it will go back into the channel.
Ways you can support the channel for free: https://2aedu.locals.com/post/1333170/ways-you-can-support-for-free
Save 20% Site-wide at JM4 Tactical Code: BF20
The magnetic holster holster I have for the Taurus GX4 https://alnk.to/b7uGJqK
Coffee: https://alnk.to/3y86yn6

.45ACP AR Deals: Patriot (the one I have) https://alnk.to/h6Cs4EL $722 with code P2A540
Valiant (The one I want to get)- Upgraded Side Charging model https://alnk.to/8PAPYkD $976 with code P2A540

Or you can pay regular price and get a free shotgun with code P2AFREESHOT2
Also get a free T Shirt with orders $400 +

From PSA:
9mm HP $5 per box Free Shipping https://alnk.to/5F7aL8X $99 - $50 rebate = $49.99 for 10 boxes 200rds
This may not be the best at expanding, but it is cheaper than FMJ after rebate. I posted this before and a couple of you complained about the shipping cost. Here it is with ...

01:00:37
August 19, 2022
9mm Ammo & Pistols - 2a Edu Podcast Episode 5

DRZ 9mm https://alnk.to/3TX1b0P $269 / 1000 - A-Zone Rewards members save an additional $10 with coupon code. DRZ10 Which brings it down to $13 per box with free shipping for members.
I have some of this ammo and it has been good for me. Typical Turkish 9mm.
ZSR 9mm https://alnk.to/2jIcqpe $15.49 /50 or https://alnk.to/8EFtJNh $290 /1000
SAR USA 9mm NATO 124gr https://alnk.to/9mkvF01 $15.95 /50 0r https://alnk.to/eOI04iQ $289 /1000
Turan 9mm https://alnk.to/9xfg8qW $13.89 /50 or https://alnk.to/3chZkyv $277 /1000

Free shipping with A-Zone Rewards - Use code 2aedu20 to save $20 off a 1 year membership. I bought a membership, and have already received about $632 worth of shipping & other perks! for $79 (And I'm 9 months into my yearly membership) https://alnk.to/dpns9he

From PSA: PMC Bronze 115gr HP https://alnk.to/9mkvydG $21.99 /50

Using these links for any purchase at True Shot or PSA helps the channel = more content. Thank you!

9mm Ammo & Pistols - 2a Edu Podcast Episode 5
August 02, 2022
Pistol Caliber Carbines - 2a Edu Podcast Episode 4

Using these links for any purchase from these sites helps the channel = more content. Thank you! For example if you click on my PSA link for the ARV and you buy one, I get a credit. Or if you click on the ARV link don't buy one, but buy something else at PSA without closing that window (browsing session), I still get credit for that item(s) Same applies to any of my links for each site.

Some of the guns in this podcast:
PSA ARV 9mm: https://alnk.to/4qHffRU
Cz Scorpion Evo 3 S1 9mm at PSA: https://alnk.to/1MXSxwk
Pro2A Tactical .45 ACP Ar-15: https://alnk.to/g37fBpC
The Valiant Side charging version: https://alnk.to/aeUfev5
Save 15% or get a free shotgun with any Patriot or Valiant purchase
WASR M 9mm AK at PSA: https://alnk.to/eZCI6Jv
PAK-9 9mm AK at Grabagun: https://alnk.to/90uWL0R
Hi-Point 995 Carbines at PSA: https://alnk.to/6IB60nt
Swampfox Kingslayer at Brownells: https://alnk.to/goWLXiV

Pistol Caliber Carbines - 2a Edu Podcast Episode 4
July 27, 2022
Self Defense Vs Rampage Shooter Defense - 2a Edu Podcast Episode 3

We discuss the idea of self defense vs engaging a rampage shooter. Also mindset, training and different tools.

You can help support this content by using these links when doing your normal shopping: https://2aedu.locals.com/post/1333170/ways-you-can-support-for-free
My Amazon Link: https://www.amazon.com/shop/2aedu
I earn a small percentage from you using this link for any purchase at Amazon and it goes into my channels.

Self Defense Vs Rampage Shooter Defense - 2a Edu Podcast Episode 3
Live Chat
November 22, 2021
Ways You Can Support For free

You can help support the channel with these affiliate links (Click on my link before you make a purchase):

Amazon:
https://www.amazon.com/shop/2aedu As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases, and it will go back into the channel.

Palmetto State Armory:
https://alnk.to/aLD7XXB

True Shot Gun Club:
https://alnk.to/3cg8obr Use code 2aedu20 to save $20 off A-Zone Rewards

Pro2A Tactical:
https://alnk.to/dAhgcqu

Right To Bear Insurance:
https://alnk.to/3cgUEv7

GrabAGun:
https://alnk.to/cwNluoM

JM4 Tactical Holsters & Coffee
https://alnk.to/6bR6MWo

Optics Planet:
https://alnk.to/ge2BrEo
Use Code: 2aedu to save 5%

Wheaton Arms
https://alnk.to/bEek4Jm

Powertac Flashlights
https://www.powertac.com/2aedu15 Use code 2aedu15 to save15%

Global Ordnance
https://alnk.to/6mM3lfa

Mantis:
https://alnk.to/goVjmFv

Gun Mag Warehouse:
https://alnk.to/8EDCNvD

Brownells:
https://alnk.to/bEcvtkP

Tandemkross
https://alnk.to/4qGO5TK

Absorbits Gun Cases:
https://alnk.to/8tJddXV

Elite Survival Systems:
https://alnk.to/g35trB3

...

post photo preview
2 hours ago
Flash Sale AAC 9mm 124gr Ammo Deal

https://alnk.to/2jIREk6 $25.99 /100

Using this link for any purchase at PSA helps the channel = more content & perks. Thank you!

6 hours ago
PSA KS-47 Rifle Deal

https://alnk.to/dW8SjV5 $749 - Free Shipping
Basically an AR-15 (AR-47) chambered in 7.62x39 but these have a special receiver that takes AK-47 mags. I think this is much better than AR-47 mags, which are expensive and often plagued with problems.

Using this link for any purchase at PSA helps the channel = more content & perks. Thank you!

Available Now
app store google store
Powered by Locals